Under Secretary /Scientist-C & B

Printer-friendly version
Officer Programme/Area Telephone E-mail Address
Office Residence
Sh. Sita Ram Meena Biogas Power (Off Grid Programme), National Biogas Programme, Biogas Training Centres and Biogas R&D (*)   meena[dot]sr[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Sanjay Prakash Bhagat EFM Division      
Sh. Sanjay Kumar Shahi Small Hydro Power (State Govt & Private sector)     sk[dot]shahi[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Neeraj Kumar Solar VGF Scheme, GBI Scheme, Demonstration Scheme     neeraj[dot]mnre[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. PNBV Chalapathi Rao International Relation (IR) (*)   chalapathi[dot]rao[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Nikhil Gakkhar Posted at SSS-NIBE (*)   nikhil[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Rohit Thakwani Green Energy Corridor and RE-INVEST (*)   rohit[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Anubhav Uppal P&C, All Administrative matters of SECI (*)   anubhav[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Dipesh Pherwani Hydrogen, Fuel Cell (*)   dipesh[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Manish Singh Bisht Relieved for ISA Programme (*)   manish[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Pabitra Mohan Barik Biogas Power (Off Grid Programme), National Biogas Programme, Biogas Training Centres and Biogas R&D (*)   pabitra[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Rahul Rawat Wind Energy(On-Shore), All administrative & Financial Matters of NIWE (*)   rahul[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Vijay Kumar Bharati Waste to Energy     vijay[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Vikram Dhaka Small Hydro Power (Private sector), IT, Development of RE Portal     vikram[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Mrs. Priya Biomass Power Schemes and Policies, Bio Energy Mission (*)   priya[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Aravindh MA

Solar Thermal Group- Solar Concentrator and Solar Cookers, NTPC - Bundling Scheme, NTPC - EPC Scheme,

Solar City Prog, Green Buildings

(*)   aravindh[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Aditya Narayan Prajapati Solar Rooftop Projects, External And Internal Rooftop Scheme, TA under RT Scheme  (*)   (*)
Sh. Velivela Sri Sai Chaitanya Solar Off-grid (*)   (*)
Sh. P. V. Tarun Saketh Solar Park Scheme (*)   (*)
Sh. Mohd. Azmal Mansoori Grid Solar Park (*)   (*)
Sh. Sandeep Kr. Khurana Wind Division 24362621   sk[dot]khurana67[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Parliament Work, Court Matters(Legal), Public Grievances, Citizen Charter (*)   ashok[dot]mnre[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Arvind Pokhriyal Administration Section 1, 2, CR Section 24362621   arvind_p[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. K. G. Suresh Kumar IFD 24367864   kg[dot]sureshkumar[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. D. K. Pandey I&PA, Seminars and Symposia, O/o Hon'ble Minister      
Sh. Devendra Singh

NSM, SECI, Bigasse and Non-Biogasse Cogeneration/Grid Connected Solar Power, All administrative & Financial Matters of NISE

24360625   dev[dot]mishra[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Sunita Dhewal
24361932   sunitadhewal[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. B. S. Negi HRD, Hydro Projects      
Sh. Kailash Chand IFD      
Ms. Sunita Sajwan

Cash, Matters relating to IREDA, Library, Hindi, RTI

Budgeting, Expenditure, Monitoring, Audit

Statical Analysis 

Sh. N. P. Shukla R&D Coord. & Monitoring, Solar R&D (ST&SPV), Cook Stoves including R&D, GIZ Solar Thermal Plant, Solar Thermal Group- Flat Plate/ Evacuated Tube, Collector / Non concentrating Collector Systems – Water/ Air Heaters, driers, direct cooking system and All issues relating to Solar Water Heating Application relating to Regional Testing Centres, Processing and issuance of Concessional Custom Duty Certificates for Solar Energy/Power Projects.      
Sh. Yoginder Singh All matters of SSS-NIBE, All administrative and financial matters of NISE, NIWE and all work related to Biomass Power schemes and policies, Bio energy mission, Waste to Energy, Biomass cookstove, Biomass Gasifier and Bio energy related externally aided projects.      
  Hindi   22777706  

* 91-11-24360404,24360707; General Fax : 91-11-24361298