Office Orders & Memorandums

Office Orders & Memorandums

Consequent upon transfer of JS (Solar) from the ministry, it has been decided with the approval of competent authority to allocate his work as follows from immediate effect and till the appointment of new JS (solar)

In terms of provisions contained in CCS (leave) rules, 2018 Second amendment, leave in respect of following officers are granted as per details

The competent authority hereby grants child care leave Smt Kokila Garg Steno-D for a period of 19 days w.e.f 10.06.2019 to 28.06.2019 in accordance with DOPT's O.M No 13018/2/2008 dated 11th September 2008, as amended from time to time. It has been decided with the approval of the competent authority to transfer and post the following officer of the ministry with immediate effects .

Reallocations of ministers with immediate effect on attaining the age of superannuation scientists get retired from ministry of new and renewable energy with immediate effect from 31st may 2019 Approval of competent authority for acceptance of voluntary retirement with effect from 1.08.2019 under rule no 48 A of the CCS rules 1972

In pursuance of DoPT's of OM the present PS on ad-hoc basis in the ministry has been appointed to the grade of PS on regular basis on inclusion in the select list year 2015 in the ministry. He is accordingly taken on the strength of this ministry as regular PS with effect from the forenoon of 2nd May 2019

Consequent on completion of three years of deputation tenure and extended period of six months, on 30.04.2019 and relieving from Office of the Development Commissioner Dahej SEZ, Ahmedabad, w.e.f 30.04.2019 (A/N) vide order No: KASEZ/ESTT-I/JNA/2015-1337 dated 01.05.2019, Shri J.N. Acharya, Assistant is taken in the strength of this Ministry with effect from the forenoon 13.05.2019 after availing joining time from 01.05.2019 to 10.5.2019 (suffixed 11.05.2019 and 12.05.2019). In pursuance of DoPT's OM No. 2/3/2018-CS. 2(A) dated 30.04.2019, the following officials who are presently working as Sr. PPS on ad-hoc basis in the Ministry, have been approved to the grade of Sr. PPS on regular basis on inclusion in the select list 2017 in this Ministry. They are accordingly, taken on the strength of this Ministry as regular Sr. PPS with effect from the fornoon of 30th April, 2019. 1. Shri K.S. Subramanan, Sr. PPS 2. Shri Kanwar Paul Dogra, Sr. PPS 3. Ms. Poonam Rani, Sr. PPS

Implementation of a Subset of existing 5000 MW Viability Gap Funding (VGF) Scheme for setting up of 1000 MW Grid-Connected Solar PV Power Projects in North Eastern States including Sikkim under Jawaharlal Nehru National Solar Mission.