Language :
  • Related Links

Under Secretary/Scientist-C & B

Officer Programme/Area Telephone E-mail Address
Office Residence
Dr. (Mrs.) Vasanta V. Thakur HRD & Training including ITEC innovation Centre, R&D Coordination, Lab Policy, Standards & Quality Control 24360331 vasanta[dot]thakur[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Sita Ram Meena Bio fuels and Biogas (*) meena[dot]sr[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Anil Kumar Solar R&D (Thermal and PV), Solar Water Heating and Solar Thermal 24361932 anil[dot]kumar[dot]mnre[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Sanjay Kumar Shahi SHP Division sk[dot]shahi[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Neeraj Kumar VGF Scheme neeraj[dot]mnre[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Hiren Chandra Borah Solar City/ Green Building,
Grid connected roof top
(*) hiren[dot]borah[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Sanjay G. Karndhar Solar PV & Thermal connected Grid (*) karndhar[dot]sg[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Anindya S. Parira

Solar Grid Connected, Solar Park Schemes, Solar RPO & REC

(*) anindya[dot]parira[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Shobhit Srivastava Off-Grid Solar, Agri Pump Scheme, Street Light, Home Light (*) shobhit[dot]sriavatava[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Tarun Singh

ISA, Hydrogen Energy, RE Policy
(*) tarun[dot]singh[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. A. Hari Bhaskaran Wind Energy (Onshore), Wind RPO and REC, NIWE (*) hari[dot]a[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Prabir Kumar Dash Off shore Wind Energy, Small Wind R&D & CCDC/ECDC (*) pravir[dot]dash[at]nic[dot]in    
Sh. Arun Kumar HRD, Solar City and Green Building arun[dot]kumat81[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. PNBV Chalapathi Rao International Relation (IR) chalapathi[dot]rao[at]nic[dot]in 
Sh. Nikhil Gakkhar Agriculture Pump Scheme, Street Light/Home Light (*) nikhil[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Priya Biomass Power (*) priya[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Manish Singh Bisht Solar Rooftop (*) manish[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Anubhav Uppal P&C Division (*) anubhav[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Rohit Thakwani Solar Farmer Scheme (*) rohit[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in 
Mr. Vikram Dhaka SHP (*) vikram[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in  
Mr. Dipesh Pherwani Hydrogen, Fuel Cell, IREP (*) dipesh[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Pabitra Mohan Barik Biogas (*) pabitra[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Rahul Rawat Canal Banks/Canal Tops (*) rahul[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in 
Mr. Vijay Kumar Bharti Waste to Energy, Biomass, IR (*) vijay[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in 
Mr. Rakesh Kumar (*) rakesh[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Mr. Aravindh MA CST (*) aravindh[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in 
Sh. Sandeep Kr. Khurana NT & Biomass 24362621 sk[dot]khurana67[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Sachin Tulsi O/o Minister of State(IC) for Power, Coal, NRE & Mines, IR 24362369 sachin[dot]tulsi93[at]nic[dot]in 
Sh. Arvind Pokhriyal Administrator-I & II, Cash, Solar Roof Top 24362621 arvind_p[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. K.G. Suresh Kumar IFD 24367864 kg[dot]sureshkumar[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Devendra Singh

NSM / Bagasse & Non-Bagasse Cogeneration, Grid connected Solar Power
24360625 dev[dot]mishra[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Sunita Dhewal

24361932 sunitadhewal[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Ashok Kumar

Parliament, Public Grievances, CPGRAMS, Court Matters, Citizen Charter, Compilation of reports furnished by PSU/PSE
(*) ashok[dot]mnre[at]nic[dot]in
Sh. Raghunath

RTI, Akshay Urja Shop, Library and Hindi Section, Seminar & Symposiums, P&C  
24361292 raghu[dot]mnre[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. K.C. Vasudevan

DDO Cash, Finance-II
Sh. Sandeep Mukherjee

Hindi 22777706

* 91-11-24360404,24360707; General Fax : 91-11-24361298



Visitor No.: Hit counter (Since February, 2012)

Today Visitor No.: Hit counter